News and Announcements

Sunday Group Ride

  • Sunday, 30th October 2011 at 8am

    Group Rides will be every Sunday 

    Our Sunday Group…

Sunday Group Ride

  • Sunday, 23rd October 2011 at 8am

    Group Rides will be every Sunday 

    Our Sunday Group…

Ride Like Crazy 2012

  • Sunday, 15th January 2012 at 7am

    Ride Like Crazy is a recreational mass participation road ride event held to help raise funds…

GRANDSLAM #5

  • Sunday, 9th October 2011 at 6:30am

    GRAND SLAM CHALLENGE SERIES 2011 #5 Mt Pleasant

Sunday Group Ride

  • Sunday, 25th September 2011 at 8am

    Group Rides will be every Sunday 

    Our Sunday Group…

Sunday Group Ride

  • Sunday, 16th October 2011 at 8am

    Group Rides will be every Sunday 

    Our Sunday Group…

AMY'S RIDE

  • Sunday, 6th November 2011 at 8:30am

    Amy's Ride SA is a recreational mass participation road ride from Adelaide to McLaren Vale. The…

TRAINING RIDE

  • Sunday, 11th September 2011 at 8am

    Next Training Ride at St Peters Girls College car park, Stonyfell.
    As usual the Ride will…

    • 23 people attended

GRAND SLAM #4

  • Sunday, 28th August 2011 at 8am

    GRAND SLAM CHALLENGE SERIES 2011 #4 Echunga

    The 4th  of a series of 5 recreational…

Sunday Group Ride

  • Sunday, 21st August 2011 at 8am - 10am
    Location: St Peters Girls College Stonyfell (meet in the carpark)

    SUNDAY GROUP RIDES

    Group Rides will be every Sunday 

Santos Tour Down Under - Bupa Challenge Tour

  • Friday, 20th January 2012 at 6:30am

    SANTOS TOUR DOWN UNDER - BUPA CHALLENGE TOUR 2012

     

    The Bupa Challenge Tour on…

Training ride

  • Sunday, 14th August 2011 at 8am - 10am

    Next Training Ride at St Peters Girls College car park, Stonyfell.
    As usual the Ride will…

    • 44 people attended

LIVESTRONG Day Ride

  • Sunday, 2nd October 2011 at 8am
    Location: Kensington Gardens Oval (Cnr West Tce and The Parade)
    LIVESTRONG DAY RIDE 2011
    • 249 people attended

CVSA Cycling Team

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group